Resources for Landscape Architects

Submit your nomination for the 2021 Recognition Awards


The CSLA invites nominations for the Recognition Awards. The deadline to submit nominations is 31 March 2021 at 4 pm EDT.
The award categories include:

-Schwabenbauer Award for Service to the CSLA 
-Community Service Award
-Lifetime Achievement Award
-Teaching Award
-Emerging Professional Award
Click on the link below to visit our website where you can find the nomination and submission guidelines for each award.

Learn more


© 2021 APALA. All Rights Reserved. | Design:

A component organization of

CSLA: Canadian Society of Lnadscape Architects AAPC: L'Association des architects paysagistes du Canada

Work with a
Landscape Architect

Become a
Landscape Architect

Member Directory