Support APALA Scholarship Fund

> Donate to the Peter Klynstra Memorial Scholarship

APALA Scholarship Fund: Atlantic Landscape LACF Dalhousie Scholarship

APALA Scholarship Fund: Peter Klynstra Memorial Scholarship

SUPPORT THE PETER KLYNSTRA MEMORIAL SCHOLARSHIP Charitable contributions made to LACF in support of the scholarship are tax-deductible. Be sure to indicate your support is for the Peter Klynstra Memorial Scholarship. Click on the “Donate” button below to make a contribution online.

Or make your cheque or money order payable to the Landscape Architecture Canada Foundation and send to: Landscape Architecture Canada Foundation 321 Stuart Avenue Winnipeg, Manitoba R2G 0Y7 Your support is greatly appreciated, and will be recognized with a receipt for income tax purposes in the month of February. DONORS TO THE PETER KLYNSTRA MEMORIAL SCHOLARSHIP ABLE Engineering Services Inc. Marcella Abugov APALA – Atlantic Provinces Association of Landscape Architects Archibald & Fraser Architects Limited Peter D. Briggs Mitch Brooks Kevin Conley Costello Fitt Limited John Crace David W. Harrison Limited Hugh Davison Dexel Developments S.P. Dumaresq Architect Limited Ekistics Planning & Design Evergreen Landscaping Limited Glenn Group Landscape Architects & Planners Greg Silver Graphic Design Peter Jacobs Achim Jankowski Sandra Klynstra Colleen Mercer-Clarke Ernie Morello NLALA – Newfoundland & Labrador Association of Landscape Architects NWTLA – Northwest Territories Association of Landscape Architects Cecelia Paine Campbell Patterson Reinhart Petersmann Jill Robertson Jean-Francois Rolland Gordon Smith The Stone Depot James Taylor Turf Masters Landscaping Ltd. Edward Versteeg Vollick McKee Petersmann & Associates Jeffrey Ward Deborah Woolway John Zuck

© 2020 APALA. All Rights Reserved. | Design:

A component organization of

CSLA: Canadian Society of Lnadscape Architects AAPC: L'Association des architects paysagistes du Canada

Work with a
Landscape Architect

Become a
Landscape Architect

Member Directory