Resources for Landscape Architects

CSLA – Governor General’s Medal 2018


The CSLA calls for nominations for the 2018 Governor General’s Medal in Landscape Architecture

Deadline: 16 April 2018

The Governor General’s Medal in Landscape Architecture (GGMLA) is the highest honour bestowed on a landscape architect by the CSLA. The medal is intended to honour exceptional landscape architects whose lifetime achievements and contributions to the profession have had a unique and lasting impact on Canadian society.

Download the nomination form

information | renseignements
Michelle Legault
Executive Director | Directrice générale, CSLA | AAPC
12 Forillon, Ottawa ON K2M 2W5 / 1-866-781-9799


© 2019 APALA. All Rights Reserved. | Design:

A component organization of

CSLA: Canadian Society of Lnadscape Architects AAPC: L'Association des architects paysagistes du Canada

Work with a
Landscape Architect

Become a
Landscape Architect

Member Directory