News & Events

APALA Awards of Excellence


The inaugural APALA Awards of Excellence were officially announced on January 10th. Awards were presented in five categories:


Residential Landscapes

Small Scale Landscapes

Large Scale Landscapes

Planning and Analysis

Thank you to everyone who submitted a project, and congratulations to all recipients. We will be announcing the 2020 submission deadline date a later in the year.


© 2020 APALA. All Rights Reserved. | Design:

A component organization of

CSLA: Canadian Society of Lnadscape Architects AAPC: L'Association des architects paysagistes du Canada

Work with a
Landscape Architect

Become a
Landscape Architect

Member Directory